It is Time to END Covid Tyranny in Florida Once and For All!

  • It is Time to END Covid Tyranny in Florida Once and For All!



    Committee Weeks are here! Our State Representatives and Senators are back in Tallahassee to consider which bills they will bring to the house for a vote. We had some excellent news recently with the appointment of Dr. Joseph Ladapo, one of America's Frontline Doctors to be Florida's new Top Medical Official. With this we can expect much positive change. We will finally have a new Speaker of the House but NOT UNTIL NOVEMBER OF NEXT YEAR! That is why we MUST keep the pressure on Speaker Chris Sprowls to call an EMERGENCY SESSION OF THE STATE LEGISLATURE! Your efforts have been working!


    The time has come to pass two VERY important pieces of legislation which are now before the Pandemics and Public Emergencies Committee. Both were introduced by Rep. Anthony Sabatini. The first is HB 75: Limiting Covid-19 Restrictions, which will ban all forms of forced or coerced Masking or Vaccinations in the State of Florida. This includes forced masking of school children and coerced vaccinations as a condition of employment. (Read about it here: Sabatini Files Bill that He Says Will END Covid Tyranny in Florida!). The second bill is HB 6009: Vaccinations During Public Health Emergencies. This will remove language from Florida statute that allows the Public Health Officer to forcibly vaccinate citizens. Right now they can literally come to your home and hold you down and stick the jab in your arm if they see fit. (Read here: Bill Filed to REMOVE the ability of the State to Force Vaccinations)


    We now know who sits on this committee. It is run by Republicans, but unfortunately, many of these are Corporatist RINO Republicans who do whatever their big donors like Disney tell them to do. If these bills are killed in committee, they will NOT go for a vote in the State House. These Reps need to know that if they attempt to block these pieces of legislation their political career in the State of Florida will be OVER. Here they are. Start calling and emailing IMMEDIATELY. I have only listed Republicans because the Democrats are largely a lost cause. Remember they are in Tallahassee right now! Their staff read every single email and listen to every single message they get! Let's keep up the pressure!


    House Speaker:

    Chris Sprowls (R-Palm Harbor)

    Phone: (727) 793-2810

    Email: Chris.Sprowls@floridahouse.gov


    Committee Chair:

    Daniel Perez (R-Miami)

    Phone: (850) 717-5116

    Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.gov


    Vice Chair:

    Michael Caruso (R-Delray Beach)

    Phone: 561-750-2396

    Email: Mike.Caruso@floridahouse.gov


    Melanie Bell (R-Ft. Meade)

    Phone: 863-285-1101

    Email: Melony.Bell@floridahouse.gov


    Cord Byrd (R-Neptune Beach)

    Phone: 904-242-3495

    Email: Cord.Byrd@floridahouse.gov


    Linda Chaney (R-St Pete Beach)

    Phone: 727-341-7385

    Email: Linda.Chaney@floridahouse.gov


    Jason Fischer (R-Jacksonville)

    Phone: 904-359-2653

    Email: Jason.Fischer@floridahouse.gov


    Mike Giallombardo (R-Cape Coral)

    Phone: 239-772-1291

    Email: Mike.Giallombardo@floridahouse.gov


    Amber Mariano (R-Hudson)

    Phone: (727) 861-4806

    Email: Amber.Mariano@floridahouse.gov


    Jim Mooney. Jr (R-Islamorado)

    Phone: (850) 717-5120

    Email: Jim.Mooney@floridahouse.gov


    John Snyder (R-Stuart)

    Phone: (772) 545-3481

    Email: John.Snyder@floridahouse.gov


    Dana Trabulsy (R-Ft. Pierce)

    Phone: (772) 595-1391

    Email: Dana.Trabulsy@floridahouse.gov


    Ardian Zika (R-Land-O-Lakes)

    Phone: (813) 929-1001

    Email: Ardian.Zika@floridahouse.gov



    In Freedom,

    Chris Nelson

    Follow Me on Telegram: Chris Nelson Uncensored

  • They collect your emails and then do whatever they were going to do anyway. But, we do always call and email to bother them, not really sure if it works at all. It's worth a try, thanks for the list.


    Have you ever discussed defining a public health emergency with any of these politicians??? How do we know when it's over? There is no definition of a public health emergency, it can be declared at any time for any reason and last for as long as they want to pretend. None of "covid tyranny" would be allowed to happen in the first place, nor would similar false emergencies be used in the future if there was an actual definition of an emergency. Seems obvious where the problem occurred.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!